Organizing Committee

ICWREE2020 kindly invites you to join in and work on the scientific and technical committees of the conferences. If you are interested in ICWREE2020, please send proposal with your CV to

Guest Editor
Qin Xiaosheng, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Omar Amahmid, Regional Centre for Careers of Education and Training - Biology, CRMEF Marrakech, Morocco
Scientific Committee
Ali Gelir, Istanbul Technical University, Turkey
Amimul Ahsan, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia
Chih-Ta Tsai, National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan
Dengjun (Kevin) Wang, National Research Council, and United States Environmental Protection Agency, Ada, Oklahoma, USA
DiaElDin El-Quosy, National Water Research Center, Egypt
Debashis Chatterjee, University of Kalyani, India
Evison KAPANGAZIWIRI, Council for Scientific and Industrial Research, Zimbabwean
F.Pacheco Torgal, University of Minho, Portugal
Olatinwo, University of Pretoria, South Africa
M.Shahid Zeb, College No1 D.I.Khan Higher Education Department KPK, Pakistan
Mohammad Hadi Dehghani, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Iran
Seyed Mohammad Moein Sadeghi, Delft University of Technology, Iran
Songkeart Phattarapattamawong, King Mongkut’s University of Technology Thonburi, Thailand
Tony Hadibarata, Curtin University, Malaysia
Yong Ee Ling,Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia
Shirley Gato-Trinidad, Swinburne University of Technology, Australia
Guizani Mokhtar, Hokkaido University, Japan
Omar I.Awad, Tsinghua university, China
Rakshit Prabhakar, NIRVAHANA, India
Murat Eyvaz, Gebze Technical University, Turkey
Raymund N. Fantonalgo, Ateneo de Manila University, Philippines
Mojtaba Shourian, Shahid Beheshti University, Iran
Biman Gati Gupta, Elitte College of Engineering, India